Shenzhen Corporate Factory Industrial Co.,Ltd
Complaint 39353 Details

  • Date Occurred: 11/11/2013
  • Reported Damages: $432.00
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

I looked for on alibaba.com and aliexpress.com microSHDC card and SDHC card, did inquiries of the prices at wholesale suppliers and sellers. On mine E-mail offers from the companies at which I did not do inquiries at once began to act. Such offers there was a plenty, and they repeated repeatedly. From company SHENZHEN CORPORATE FACTORY INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD (http: // www.factory-xingye.com/) with me corresponded through E-mail Doris Chan (Email: Doris.xingye@gmail.com, Skype: Doris.xingye). For 120 pieces microSHDC card and SDHC card in view of delivery EMS to me has been drawn the account for the sum $432. Payment have specified only WU, the addressee
FIRST NAME : HONGSHUN
LAST NAME: KE
CITY: Shenzhen
PROVINCE: Guangdong
COUNTRY: CHINA
ZIPCODE: 518000
11.11.2011 I have made translation in the evening, next day Doris Chan to me have sent on E-mail tracking no. RA245244365CN from mail of China, instead of EMS as should be. On my question why the cargo is sent by mail of China, instead of EMS the answer is not present. It does not answer my letters. I with an explanation of a situation have written on another E-mail Snow.xingye@gmail.com, specified on a site. In the answer to me have informed in the rough form, that know nothing and it is necessary to contact Doris. I have decided to arrange provocation. I, as the quite different person, have written Doris with another's E-mail and have expressed the interest in purchase of a party usb flash drive. It has immediately answered me and supported long conversation through e-mail letters. On my request to translate dialogue in skype has refused, referring to ostensibly bad work skype. I have revealed in the end of conversation and have suggested to return money, dialogue has there and then stopped.After that I have analysed the incoming mail those days and have drawn the certain conclusions. Now about my conclusions from all this history. The organized groups of swindlers which supervise set of sites with very similar filling operate well. As soon as a were interested buyer visits shops on alibaba.com groups of swindlers trace its interests, And then starts to send it very tempting offers from sites with its filling appropriating interests.I think, that groups of swindlers have a specialization on the goods and knowledge of psychology. Then during well coordinated "attack" by offers, Swindlers bring the buyer to an idea to buy from them the interesting goods under the low prices and to pay through WU or MG on the figurehead. Probably, at reception of money in bank swindlers use unscrpulous bank workers. Further send number of a track fitting well under date. Still further can pull a cat for a tail or stop dialogue. Here the list of the companies and their sites, that swindlers used at "attack" to me:
LenSen technology co;ltd (http://www.szlensen.com)
Hongkong Hongrui Industrial Co., Ltd. ( http://www.hk-hongrui.com)
Fresh Technology Co., Ltd (http://www.xinsa-group.com )
EVERDOING INDUSTRY CO.,LIMITED (http://www.everdoing.net)
SHENZHEN FR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED (http://www.szfrun.com)
AAGate International Co., Ltd (http://www.aagate.com)
YILOTAI CO., LIMITED (http://www.yilotai.com)
Xinyutrade technology Co., LTD (http://www.xinyu-memory.com)
YIYUXING INDUSTRY HONKONG LTD (http://www.yiyuxing.com)
Openworld Technology Co., Limited (http://www.pickmemorycard.com

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • crazed
  • crazed SBID #41ffdb904d
  • Posted 02/15/2014

  • This group also started www.hk-lanyu.com [Address :Room 2010, CAIFU Building Caitian road, Futian District, Shenzhen Guangdong China. receiver:hongshun ke Western Union Payment Information:
    and SHENZHEN CORPORATE FACTORY INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD. www.factory-xingye.com. address: Rm. 1003, Block B, Xiaxue Village,Bantian, Buji, Shenzhen
    They closed after 5 months each time
    Now its www.pay-ground.com BUT their telephone does'nt work TEL+86-755-36952639 moble phone:+8613172412448
    try calling them

  • Was this helpful?
  • crazed
  • crazed SBID #ea0381ddc5
  • Posted 02/18/2014
  • This company has changed its website name to XUN RADAR ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED Address: No.9 Fuhong Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China Website: www.xunrada.com Tel: 0086-0755-33135389 15627455389 Ms. Alice E-mail: alice@xunrada.com

    Same company, same site except that they changed the name and logo

    Click on old URL link and see for yourselves
    http://www.pay-ground.com/channel.asp?id=5

  • Was this helpful?
  • crazed
  • crazed SBID #41ffdb904d
  • Posted 02/20/2014
  • Teir Domain Registration Info
    Registration Service Provided By: YITIAN
    Contact: +059.5861847

    Domain Name: FACTORY-XINGYE.COM

    Registrant:
    zhuangxin
    zhuangxin ( )
    shenzhen
    shenzhen
    Guangdong,516000
    CN
    Tel. +755.8813336

    Creation Date: 30-Sep-2011
    Expiration Date: 30-Sep-2012

    Domain servers in listed order:
    zhan319342.earth.orderbox-dns.com
    zhan319342.mars.orderbox-dns.com
    zhan319342.mercury.orderbox-dns.com
    zhan319342.venus.orderbox-dns.com

    Administrative Contact:
    zhuangxin
    zhuangxin ( )
    shenzhen
    shenzhen
    Guangdong,516000
    CN
    Tel. +755.8813336

    Technical Contact:
    zhuangxin
    zhuangxin ( )
    shenzhen
    shenzhen
    Guangdong,516000
    CN
    Tel. +755.8813336

    Billing Contact:
    zhuangxin
    zhuangxin ( )
    shenzhen
    shenzhen
    Guangdong,516000
    CN
    Tel. +755.8813336

    Status:LOCKED
  • Was this helpful?
  • crazed
  • crazed SBID #41ffdb904d
  • Posted 02/20/2014
  • Registration Service Provided By: YITIAN
    Contact: +059.5861847

    Domain Name: FACTORY-XINGYE.COM

    Registrant:
    zhuangxin
    zhuangxin ( )
    shenzhen
    shenzhen
    Guangdong,516000
    CN
    Tel. +755.8813336

    Creation Date: 30-Sep-2011
    Expiration Date: 30-Sep-2012

    Domain servers in listed order:
    zhan319342.earth.orderbox-dns.com
    zhan319342.mars.orderbox-dns.com
    zhan319342.mercury.orderbox-dns.com
    zhan319342.venus.orderbox-dns.com

    Administrative Contact:
    zhuangxin
    zhuangxin ( )
    shenzhen
    shenzhen
    Guangdong,516000
    CN
    Tel. +755.8813336

    Technical Contact:
    zhuangxin
    zhuangxin ( )
    shenzhen
    shenzhen
    Guangdong,516000
    CN
    Tel. +755.8813336

    Billing Contact:
    zhuangxin
    zhuangxin ( )
    shenzhen
    shenzhen
    Guangdong,516000
    CN
    Tel. +755.8813336

    Status:LOCKED
  • Was this helpful?
  • crazed
  • crazed SBID #41ffdb904d
  • Posted 02/28/2014
  • www.flashdrive-center.com and
    USBRD INDUSTRY CO., LIMITED.
    Company Address: No. 166 Dongdu Road, Huli, Xiamen, Fujian, China
    www.usbrd.com

    Are just 2 of the 3 companies that these 2 people are using to scam in Shenzhen A boy and Girl. If you ask for details of their companies, they stop communicating
  • Was this helpful?
  • Laila88
  • Laila88 SBID #c9142a94b0
  • Posted 03/21/2014
  • Hello All,

    So now that I read this piece. It's happened to me too.
    I have been waiting 1 week long stuff on me but I received nothing.
    And I went just happened even searching the internet because I can reach him but not via telephone and email.
    And I already had in excess. He now has a new site:

    http://xinduhui-elc.com/channel.asp?id=2

    I'm really devastated. I'm going to also ask me money back.
  • Was this helpful?
  • crazed
  • crazed SBID #57cd3fbab7
  • Posted 03/24/2014
  • Hi Laila88

    Sorry you wont get your money back

    Here are a list of sites and companies they have started
    Do keep us posted of any new sites they start
    www.xunrada.com
    www.usbrd.com
    www.yunda-flash.com
    www.leagueusb.com
    www.shecareih.com
    www.flashdrive-center.com

    All the same people
    A young male and female
  • Was this helpful?
  • salim
  • salim SBID #d4254373da
  • Posted 09/12/2013
  • Hello
    Well, add me to Openworld victims. their new site as I checked in google was created recently ( Only one month ago). It is called b2c-buy.com I ordered like 1000$ from them believing that they were really fair. At the beginning, they can stay hours with you responding to everything you want to know but after withdrawal, Silenc
    Can anyone tell me if he/she recovered money from them?
    thanks in advance
  • Was this helpful?
  • Lau
  • Lau SBID #a15c51f839
  • Posted 02/15/2015
  • It is just one of illegal companies on alibaba and their website is on this DNS service site: www.dnsprovider.cn/openworld
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Shenzhen Corporate Factory Industrial Co.,Ltd logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Shenzhen Corporate Factory Industrial Co.,Ltd
  • Complaints Filed: 10
  • Reported Damages: $16,677.62
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.