Seven Dollar Click
Complaint 347789 Details

  • Date Occurred: 02/02/2016
  • Reported Damages: $75,000.00
  • Location: ABN ENTERPRISES : USA, CHILI ?
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

I told myself :

"Oh no! He will not dare! Not after everything he told me! Not to be a scammer, a thief, a fraudster!
Well ! He dared !!


I want to get back the money that has me ABN ENTERPRISES, or $ 75,000.
I paid him monthly payments of $ 199.98 via Payza most recently November 28, 2015, although it is Payza I paid, I get the mention of:
ZHAOX Trading Co., Ltd. (I still do not understand)!

What game play Payza in this scam case?
So I am writing to Payza asking for an explanation about this and they did not deign to answer.

The fact is that the ABN merchant ENTERPRISES, for which I paid monthly subscriptions to view advertisements on one of his many online sites: sevendollarsclick.com, threedollarclick.com, twodollarclick.com, fourdollarclick.com ,.
I started August 29, 2015 to end December 18, 2015, after 85 days so that I am paid as stpule their many requirements and regulations.

1) Display advertising without interruption lasting more than 5 days if it is written off.

2) Upgrade the account subscription by injecting money there until 85 days have not elapsed.

3) Do not try to cheat their days counting system, etc ...

I followed their rules point by point and early January (85 days later) in my first payment request, they answered me that my money will be ready in January 2016 without giving me a date and n has not answered my question for the date.

Then I sent him a message asking if it is a "SCAMMER"?

He replied January 20, 2016, giving him seven days to pay me.
I wait seven days and called him again, he does not answer me !!!
I refer him a message claiming 28 January, also no answer !!!
January 31, 2016, I ask him specifically what he thinks of reputation these links I found on the internet about it?

 http://www.scambook.com/group/reports/1127/Seven-Dollar-Click
 http://www.scambook.com/group/reports/1127/Seven-Dollar-Click/p/2
 http://www.scambook.com/group/reports/1127/Seven-Dollar-Click/p/3

He replied that these memberships have violated the terms of the contract were canceled, I did not worry about it, he will pay me without fault and that I am a valuable member !!!

On February 1, 2016, after several messages on my part, remained unanswered and in a final email asking him what I should do to upgrade my gold membership, since I had arrested in my WITHDRAW $ 75,384.09 and you will find after our last exchange before he gave no sign of life !!!

Please understand, he gained time by ruse so that the time allowed by Payza for resolving disputes exceeded and that is what he did to thousands of people over several years.
So I write to Payza:

How can you condone such fraudulent practices such crooks ???
And hiding behind your 45-day waiting, you're encouraging these crooks to rip off poor people like me and the list of victims will not be that long.
I visualized tirelessly, day and night, while I suffer from chronic pain and I am indebted, counting on this money to pay my debts.
And ABN ENTERPRISES shamefully mocked me.
And if you do not want to be complicit kinds, cut his account of what he owes me, because I made regular payments for it through you.

Therefore, I made a request for payment AlertPay $ 50,000 (the maximum), as of March 15, 2016 and another $ 25,000 to complete and hope to rely on your diligence to recover that sum by n any means.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
IRIA


7867 to date

Our recent discussions with ABN ENTERPRISES February 2, 2016, where he recognizes owe me $ 75,000 and he has to pay me in installments, or ever since he answered me!



Hello,

It Seems To Me That You have-nots Understood my claim!
I want to get back the money That HAS ABN me ENTERPRISES, or $ 75,000.

        I paid _him_ monthly payments of $ 199.98 via Payza Most Recently November 28, 2015, ALTHOUGH it is to you I paid, I get the mention of:
ZHAOX Trading Co., Ltd. and I am writing to ask for Explanations about this and you-have not deigned to answer me.

        The fact is que la ABN merchant ENTERPRISES, for qui I paid monthly subscriptions to view advertisements on one de son Many online websites: sevendollarsclick.com, threedollarclick.com, twodollarclick.com, fourdollarclick.com,.
I started August 29, 2015 to end December 18, 2015, 85 days after-na That I am paid as stpule Their Many requirements and règlements.

1) Display advertising without interruption lasting more than 5 days if it is written off.
2) Upgrade the account subscription by injecting money there up to 85 days-have not elapsed.
3) Do not try to cheat Their days counting system, etc ...

        I Followed Their rules developed by point and early January (85 days later) in my first payment request, They Answered Me That my money will be ready in January 2016 without Giving me a date and n Has not Answered my questions for the date.
Then I feel a Message _him_ ask asking if it is a "SCAMMER"?
        He Replied January 20, 2016, _him_ Giving seven days to pay me.
I wait seven days and called Expired _him_ again, he Does not answer me !!!
        I Refer _him_ has Claiming Post January 28, aussi no answer !!!
January 31, 2016, I ask _him_ SPECIFICALLY what he Thinks reputation of thesis links I found on the internet about it?

 http://www.scambook.com/group/reports/1127/Seven-Dollar-Click
 http://www.scambook.com/group/reports/1127/Seven-Dollar-Click/p/2
 http://www.scambook.com/group/reports/1127/Seven-Dollar-Click/p/3

He Replied That thesis memberships-have violated the terms of the contract Were Canceled, I did not worry about it, he will pay me !!!

On February 1, 2016, after-Several messages on my part, Remained unanswered and in a email final answer asking _him_ what I shoulds do to upgrade my gold membership, since I Had arrested This in my WITHDRAW $ 75,384.09 and you will find after-our last exchange before he gave no sign of life !!!

Please Understand, he Gained time by ruse so que le time allowed by Payza for Resolving Disputes and exceeded That is what He Did to Thousands of people over Several years.

        How can you condone Such fraudulent practices Such crooks ???
And hiding behind your 45-day waiting, you're Encouraging thesis crooks to rip off poor people like me and the list of victims will not Be That Long.

        I Visualized tirelessly 7867 ads to date, day and night, while I Suffer from chronic pain and I am indebted, counting on this money to pay my debts.

                                And ABN ENTERPRISES shamefully mocked me.

And if you do not want to be complicit kinds, cut His account of what he owes me, Because I made regular payments for it through you.

The Therefore, I have made an Application for payment AlertPay $ 50,000 (up the), as of March 15, 2016 and I hope to count on your diligence to recover That amount By Any Means?

Thanks in advance.

Regards,


Our last exchanges, Where It Recognizes owe me $ 75,000 and he HAS to pay me in Installments:



Hello,

I look forward the remaining days of the 30 day period Granted That I-have you again to Know Where you stand on my payment?
I want an answer from you, Because I have obligations to my side, qui means clustering I count on you to fill 'em without failure.

Pending!

Regards,
Iria

On 02/01/2016 3:29 p.m., ABN Enterprises wrote:
> Hello
>
> Yes you can make money just like you-have now. You always wait 75 days for payout.
>
> PayPal and AlertPay Does not allow to send more than $ 10000 so if someone Makes a request
> For f.ex. $ 18,000 we divide up the amount into smaller water equivalent so we can send them out.
>
> Yes you can combine, no problem
>
> Support

>
> Sent: Monday, February 01, 2016 at 3:24 PM
> From: "IRIA
> To: "ABN Enterprises" <abnenterprises@mail.com>
> Subject: Re: I REQUEST THE REFUND OF $ 599.95
> Thank you, your answer reassured me and I Hope that in 30 days I will be paid!
>
> Just a question! Since I am a life member, can I make income by working Regularly?
> Let me explain:
> I am unemployed and this is the only solution I have found to be a living, so is it possible?
> If so, my after-payment, should I wait every time Worked 85 days?
> In the proof of payment you post, how is it never que le water equivalent Exceed $ 10,000 and Some Say They Were after-paid only two months?
> How do they do not exceed $ 10,000 at the time of payment and in two months?
>
> I based my position my first after-$ 7,000, Carefully Following your words, do not stay more than five days without viewing, I find myself at over $ 68,000!

> Thank you,
> Iria
>
>
> On 01/02/2016 15:00 ABN Enterprises wrote:
>
> Hello
>
> We-have all your WITHDRAW requests in queue to go out. We-have a backlog of requests Tremendous That needs to go out
> So you are not the only one. We will pay you via PayPal or AlertPay like you requested When You made the WITHDRAW requests.
> As much as we like canoeing we give you an exact time for payout, goal we hope to have it all feels to you dans le next 30 days.
>
> You can continue to click ads, and make requests WITHDRAW so no worries there. We gave you Lifetime membership Because You are
> A true and loyal member of ours and we hope this will help you in the future with us
      
> Support
>
>
> Sent: Monday, February 01, 2016 at 2:40 PM
> From: "IRIA
> To: "ABN Enterprises" <abnenterprises@mail.com>

> Subject: Re: I REQUEST THE REFUND OF $ 599.95
> OK! If you guarantee me That you do not laugh at me and do not give me false hopes, no surprises, Saying When A specific date when i will have my payments in my account, the exact amount you map payeret me if you INTEND to pay me AlertPay or PayPal?
>
> Can you tell me what kind of difficulty you face for not paying me on time?
>
> Do I Understand That I can continue to see the ads?
> You Told Me That you'll pay me and I will never-have to see the ads, so why "life member"?
> I do not understand anything, what are your intentions, pay me or not pay me?
> Do you understand my confusion? Any time you-have-been clear and precise in your promises, telling me the exact time and amount you pay to me and map Especially Taking your promises!
>
> Regards,
> Iria
>
>
> On 02/01/2016 2:11 p.m., ABN Enterprises wrote:
>
> Hello
>
> We-have upgraded your account to Gold Sevendollarclick Lifetime Membership
> For free so you dont have to pay for up to Reviews another membership you are paid.
> We are doing what we can to get your payout sent out as sson as possible,
>
> Support

>
> Sent: Monday, February 01, 2016 at 1:50 PM
> From: "IRIA
> To: "ABN Enterprises" <abnenterprises@mail.com>
> Subject: Re: I REQUEST THE REFUND OF $ 599.95
> Hello,
>
> My username is sevendollarclick.com is: iria
> And I paid for Payza: IRIA
> Good reception and waiting.
>
> Regards,
> Iria
>
> On 02/01/2016 9:48, ABN Enterprises wrote:
>
> Hello :) Iria
>
> Please give us your usernames for the websites Where You-have paid to please
> And we will give you a pleasant surprise
>
> Thank you
> Support
>
> Sent: Monday, February 01, 2016 at 2:07 AM
> From: "IRIA
> To: "ABN Enterprises" <abnenterprises@mail.com> support@sevendollarclick.com, sevendollarclick@gmail.com, worldcash_2000@yahoo.com

> Subject: I REQUEST THE REFUND OF $ 599.95
> What should I do ???
>
> DESPITE your broken promises, here is my account displays (hereinafter ssous by screenshot).
> You ask me to upgrade my membership When You Told Me The opposite January 20, 2016!
>

> "Hello :) iria
> (We Will do our best to get your money to you feels th enext Within 7 days. No need to upgrade, we-have fixed your account
> So you dont need to upgrade ever again
> Support "


> Downshifting me in basic membership ask asking me to repay, When It is you and pay Who shoulds That I will never-have to repay Any membership !!!
> It is not enough for you Morally broken and humiliated, you are laughing at me more !!! The worst thing is the contempt That You are showing Towards your victims!
>
> I ask you to pay me my $ 599.95 investment of $ 68,242,09 if You Had promis me for January 27, 2016.


> On 20/01/2016 9:15 p.m., ABN Enterprises wrote:
>
> Hello :) iria
>
> We will do our best to get your money to you feels th enext Within 7 days. No need to upgrade, we-have fixed your account
> So you dont need to upgrade ever again
>
> Support


                Sent: Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 9:05 PM
> From: "IRIA
> To: "ABN Enterprises" <abnenterprises@mail.com> worldcash_2000@yahoo.com, support@sevendollarclick.com

> Subject: I-have only 10 days membership! What should I do?
> I-have only 10 days membership!
> Should I extend it again?

> QIf yes, one day what will you pay me $ 68,242.09 That You pay me promis me early January?
>
> In waiting for a response.
> Iria

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

There are no comments posted. Be the first to comment on this complaint

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Seven Dollar Click logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Seven Dollar Click
  • Complaints Filed: 52
  • Reported Damages: $2,802,213.24
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.