Nigerian Airport Omolade Ajakaye
Complaint 154294 Details

  • Date Occurred: 09/05/2014
  • Reported Damages: $6,000.00
  • Username: omolade ajakaye
  • Email: nigeria.immigrant.ng99@gmail.com
  • Location: lagos nigeria

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

i been scammed out of 6000 dollarsby bakare adeniyikofo akininade jim jarros last year 8000 dollarsand now the boss has screwed me out of 6000 dollars worth of airline tickets medical and documents.for a total of 16000 dollars all these people worked at this airport.i bought all these tickets documents to get my girlfriend home she made it as far as amsterdamm they stopped her for a scamm that hasnothing to do with her shes 100% innocent but they would not let her go they wanted 1500 to clear her name jerry peters made a deal with bakare for a thousand we sent the money only big shot wouldnt allow it wanted 500 more dollars we sent it he wouldnt release the document so im out all the money for tickets medical dsocuments plus the 1100 he wanted and kept the money and would not return it after he fscrewed us royallythis man omolade ie a lier a thief a scam artist he needs to be put in jail and throw the key awayhes putting a innocent victim in jail cause he would not sign the documenti have emails from jerry peters kofo bakare and yes the ass of the bunck omolade to back my story how he scrrewed us and jade,i hope this (Inappropriate Content Removed) loses his job for being a damm lier a thief and scam artist,he needs to be put away and let the innocent women return to her home

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • edward
  • edward SBID #565fe7c6fc
  • Posted 10/26/2014
  • hunter sorry never got back to u ,what can i help u with let me no again sorry for being late.i have immagration places were this person jade tanya robinson claims she lives in fergus falls minnesota fbi checked it out no such person ever lived there yet she claims to have a house there my last incident was three wk ago they coned me for 2500 at the ansterdam immagration his name is micheal hellberg officer he claims also the first guy aaron selig said i needed to send 2500 to get her home i sent the money by money order threw post office cause money gram says its fraud,well aaron when he got the money claims the ticket price went up to 4000 and i need to send another 1500 now they will not send my 2500 back either.now they scammed me out of 18000 dollars and im threw with these ass,s i have all slips and proof what i say and emails and texes please help
  • Was this helpful?
  • horse
  • horse SBID #3ab5ef9e8a
  • Posted 10/26/2014
  • Edward,thank you for responding..i too have been ripped off by Jade too.My email is (Personal Information Removed)...so contact me please and i got a wealth of information for you.I been ripped off $25,000 US.
  • Was this helpful?
  • edward
  • edward SBID #565fe7c6fc
  • Posted 10/27/2014
  • hunter the email address u gave me does not work try something else or whatever i need ur info anything will help.ur email was on there now its gone but dont work anyways
  • Was this helpful?
  • edward
  • edward SBID #565fe7c6fc
  • Posted 10/27/2014
  • jade tanye robinson and micheal hellberg are fraud they screwed me out of 18000 there supposed to be at amsterdam airport but thats bulli bielieve could be working anywhere scamming people.beaware of this couple they are fraud and scamming people out of thousands of dollars
  • Was this helpful?
  • horse
  • horse SBID #3ab5ef9e8a
  • Posted 10/27/2014
  • Edward im sorry for the delay in response to you. I have been forced to work weeekends to replace my money. This platform doesnt allow to reveal my personal information on the public board. I can tell you this about her....iknow and i investigated her. Western union and Money gram have advised me she has been collecting money from men all over the world. She was in Nigeria..and i dont know where she is in this time. I have passed her details on to fraud squad in the US. As for michael hellberg i dont know who this is...but she is not in Amsterdam currently. I also dont know how i can contact you personally directly.
  • Was this helpful?
  • edward
  • edward SBID #565fe7c6fc
  • Posted 10/27/2014
  • hunter 1964 yes she is blonde large breasts she sent nude photos,yes to be living in fergus falls minnesota as u say.yes this is her style begs cries then begs then cries says shes going to be murdered if i dont send money,says she has a large inheritance and i get half she texec 10 times today already i put her on scam book i got the fbi invovled there is no such person that everylived in fergus falls i no im not that far from fergus falls.yes she always says u are a agressive man and says shes been a victim of people who are left at airports with not enough money she has screwed me with people with names of jim jarros kofo akinande momland bakare aaron selig and now micheal hellburg im out 18000 dollars she has sent me 5 nude photos inticeing me to send more money she claims to be in amsterdam airport under detention cause i turned her in for scam and they caught her at amsterdamm airport micheal hellberg keeps writing me to send more money for here ticket he claims to be head officer in amsterdamm but they could be operating next door to anyone.i called fergus falls police i have her drivers licence nothing adds up nobody lives there with that name told me her x husbands name no one with that name has lived there either.talked with a special police officer there in fergus to check were she lived doesnt exsist alsoher passport i have doesnt exsist either we need to connect some how.where are u from.we need somehow to connect i no the email u gave me wont work.they have a email when u signed up try and figure this out to connect same here she was in nigeria then the uk and now amsterdam hell could be anywheres
  • Was this helpful?
  • edward
  • edward SBID #565fe7c6fc
  • Posted 10/27/2014
  • si hope u get theses (Inappropriate Content Removed) u no sd are code next is number after one number after six number afterone then we take a rest number afterfour after five after six after zero
  • Was this helpful?
  • horse
  • horse SBID #d942b6e0b1
  • Posted 10/27/2014
  • hi edward..i just got onto the internet..i am from Australia...she duped me too. Edward she says she is the US marshalls custody......she was on the yahoo pager about 15 minutes ago..next time you communicate with her tell her if she is familiar with a man she took money from Australia,,,,,yes she claims she has an inheritance and her ex hsband beat her and his name was DAVID...i got more information on her real address in fergus.......near E carvour..am i correct.....
  • Was this helpful?
  • horse
  • horse SBID #cff087a9d9
  • Posted 10/27/2014
  • Edward tell Hellberg we know all about him and we are going to expose and jade....I am going to put her name on every blacklist database....Stop dsending money edward to them and her also put her number she is ringing you on on the compaint board.
  • Was this helpful?
  • edward
  • edward SBID #565fe7c6fc
  • Posted 10/27/2014
  • hunter u need any help with those places to put on blaclisting her i just got it on here dont not what other place to put here if un o the names tell me ill help u the more we put her name and people will help yes hunter. same crap i got his name is david reinkeparents names she claims are james robinson mother brenda robinson also has a 9 yr old son in canada her number shes using to con people is 23481601960 i had her address in fergus it dont ad up police checked it out no such address if u have different is it legit shes supposed to be held in amsterdam in detention but dont buy that either lets get that bit....h
  • Was this helpful?
  • edward
  • edward SBID #565fe7c6fc
  • Posted 10/27/2014
  • hunter u need any help with those places to put on blaclisting her i just got it on here dont not what other place to put here if un o the names tell me ill help u the more we put her name and people will help yes hunter. same crap i got his name is david reinkeparents names she claims are james robinson mother brenda robinson also has a 9 yr old son in canada her number shes using to con people is 23481601960 i had her address in fergus it dont ad up police checked it out no such address if u have different is it legit shes supposed to be held in amsterdam in detention but dont buy that either lets get that bit....h
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Nigerian Airport Omolade Ajakaye logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Nigerian Airport Omolade Ajakaye
  • Complaints Filed: 1
  • Reported Damages: $6,000.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.